April 21, 2005








  •  




     









     
    Party Time

     

    Say Goodbye to the Sarah’s

    April 24 at the Sarah’s Site

     

    Active Chat in the comments

     

    Wear your best “Cat Profiles”

    Submit Recipes for

    “Cat Stews” and other

    Kitty Delicacies

     

    Win your own Poem from your favorite Terry Character

     

    2 Winners

    1 for best cat profile

    1 for best kitty recipe

    Winner selection by the Sarah’s

     

    Party time:

    April 24, Sunday Evening

    At the Sarahs Site


    6:00 PM EST till ?

     

    Food and Booze
    Whatever … you choose,

    It’s all coming out of your pocket 
    ____The Sarahs

     

    DON’T MISS IT

    Come Ready To Chat

    AND

    BRING YOUR FRIENDS

     

    .


    .


    .

Comments (12)

  • I’ll be there! (AND I’ll be square)

  • I’ll try and pop by but finals are killing me right now

  • BYOB? :)

  • SARAHS!!! How did you get hold of my password? I only changed it last night! Was going to post a link to my first phtos with my new camera on this site http://lovindale.blogspot.com/

  • What did the blonde say when she looked inside the box of Cheerios?

    “Oh look donut seeds”

  • Hi. I just wanted to let you know I’m back at xanga and hope to hear from you!

    Infinite Blessings!

    P.S. I like your new profile picture.

  • If I’m not running drunk naked in the hills, I’ll be there. To have Ireland once again as a whole country has long been most desired. Much of the Irish in the Republic are so accustomed to how things currently are, that it doesn’t make that big of a deal anymore. But it’s safe to proclaim that a unified Ireland would be nice. It actually would be a considerable burden on our economy to take charge of the economic mess the north has become; not to mention the expense of repairing the damaged land. But still, it would be nice. It’s time now for a pint of plain!

    DRINK!! DRINK!! DRINK!! DRINK!!

    FECK!! ARSE!! GIRLS!! WHISKEY!!!

  • I hate that I missed it.  :(

  • hugs and love to you..

    oh, and I hope to see Sophie Morgan again…please…

    leaving a stalk of dark rose,

    -Elle

  • Awwww…I am so sorry that I missed it. Have a wonder-filled weekend. You rock! :)

  • I had a good time at the Sarah’s site the other night! Hope to see something new here soon.

    Peace.

  • Hey I was moving to Virginia so I did not got much time to read around. I missed the Sarah’s site fun. Sorry about that.

    The Signature Of A True Human Is The Smile He/She Brings On The Face Of Others.
    LonelyPoet

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *